My One Year Anniversary in TN

It’s been one year already in TN (starting on 9/5/12). In this one year, I finished my MBA Degree, went Flat Footing to Bluegrass/Country Music, ate all types of BBQ, saw snow fall for the first time, had my gallbladder removed, and launched my own business. I can say this has been one of the most eventful years of my life. I networked like crazy to get my name out there. I met great people along the way and feel blessed to be in such a friendly community. Most importantly, have friends that I can count on (hint: sudden gallbladder surgery). I read somewhere that launching a biz in the south is easier b/c the folks here tend to be loyal and into helping out others get ahead.

My first year in TN

Express Yourself Freely

