Big Announcement: I’m moving to TN

: Drum roll please : I have been dying to tell everyone that I will be moving to North East TN very soon. I have been going to TN back and forth (for almost two weeks now), first to find a place to live and a 2nd time for my Agvocacy 2.0 conference (earlier this week in Nashville). You can’t imagine my happiness of finally leaving flat Florida (heat/humidity) and experiencing the Mountains of TN. Plus, I’m finally going to experience the snow and the four-seasons! Here are some pictures of TN:

 Fall, Changing of the Leaves

The Rolling Hills and Mountains

Express Yourself Freely

