The Facebook Marketing Guide. Straight From the Horse’s Mouth

I had to borrow this from HubSpot’s tweet:

“The Facebook Marketing Guide. Straight From the Horse’s Mouth: http://bit.ly/mPgx5i (Please ReTweet)”

If you know me well, I post only horse & newsworthy stuff on my blog. I have been completing their (16 hr) online certification for inbound marketing. Topics include: Blogging, Advanced SEO Tactics, CTA’s, Email marketing, FB, Twitter, etc. So when they posted something about online marketing & horses, I had to post it on my blog! Enjoy!

Horse with Valentina

Horse with Valentina

Express Yourself Freely

