Cha cha in the Dressage Freestyle

I finally have the inspiration to make Dressage more “Valentina” like, I just received a great Latin CD to use for a Dressage Freestyle. As you have might have seen, I just completed a novice Dressage lesson with Ruth Hogan Poulsen in Wellington on the Equicizer (#1 Mechanical Horse) and she does a wonderful job of creating music for Dressage riders for Freestyle. She recently sent me a selection of her Salsa (or Latin) CD (from her RIDING WITH SOUL™ program)  and I can’t expressive how much fun I will have in the saddle shaking my hips to the beat of it. I would like to sincerely thank again Ruth for the wonderful lesson I received from her. To view her website, please visit: http://www.RuthHoganPoulsen.com for more selection of music such as Classical, Jazz, and others. Here is a video of Ruth and Jane Savoie about RIDING WITH SOUL™.

Express Yourself Freely

