Special thanks to Cowgirl Magazine and Wrangler


I just subscribed to Cowgirl Magazine, they were offering a contest for Booty Up jeans from Wrangler as an incentive for new subscribers (only a lucky few were going to win these jeans), I thought it was a 2 x 1 deal ( I crossed my fingers) and I won a pair! I really need some booty help. They were very comfy and fit nicely.

Thanks again! I love the magazine for its cowgirl fashions, home decor, and beautifully written articles about horse breeds along with spectacular photography.My hubby even bought me my bday present off of this magazine (Native American jewelry). I’m really obsessed about this mag, I even got featured as a testimonial. Check it out below! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Native American (bday present) Jewelry from “All Tribes” (no makeup on): I don't have makeup on

2 Comments to “Special thanks to Cowgirl Magazine and Wrangler”

  1. Hi Valentina! We are happy to have you as a COWGIRL fan and appreciate you spreading the word about us : ) Enjoy your Booty Up Jeans!

    Please let us know which Native American Jewelry your husband purchased after seeing in the magazine!

    PS…i shared your blog with WRANGLER ; )

Express Yourself Freely

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

